Somerset County Academy Training Sessions

 

Venue: Yeovil College, Ilchester Road, Yeovil, BA21 4DR

Time: 7:00-9:00pm

Head Coach: Samantha Newton

Assistant Coach: Jo Peters

 

Thursday 8th September Yeovil College
Thursday 15th September Alternative Venue
Thursday 22nd September Yeovil College
Thursday 6th October Yeovil College
Thursday 13th October Alternative Venue
Thursday 27th October Yeovil College
Thursday 10th November Yeovil College
Thursday 17th November Alternative Venue
Thursday 24th November Yeovil College
Thursday 8th December Yeovil College
Thursday 15th December Alternative Venue
Thursday 12th January Yeovil College
Thursday 19th January Alternative Venue
Thursday 26th January Yeovil College
Thursday 9th February Yeovil College
Thursday 23rd February Alternative Venue
Thursday 2nd March Yeovil College
Thursday 16th March Yeovil College
Thursday 23rd March Alternative Venue
Thursday 20th April Yeovil College
Thursday 27th April Yeovil College
Thursday 4th May Yeovil College